How can we help you?

Candidate Bulk Edit Overview

all_tiers.png

Whether your organization needs to edit 2 candidates or thousands of candidates simultaneously, Greenhouse Recruiting's candidate bulk edit feature allows you to streamline these changes with a few clicks. Below are some available actions that a user can potentially make on candidate profiles using the bulk edit feature:

Note: The availability of certain bulk edit features will depend on your organization's subscription tier (including add-on packages) and your specific permission level. 

 Candidate Bulk Action  Notes
Reject Candidates  
Email Candidates  Can only be performed by user with Site Admin level permissions or a user with Job Admin level permissions who can email candidates/prospects
Assign Tags  
Assign Source  
Assign Recruiter  
Assign Coordinator  
Merge Candidates Can only be performed by user with Site Admin level permissions 
Delete Candidates Can only be performed by user with Site Admin level permissions
Make Candidates Private Can only be performed by user with Site Admin level permissions who can create and view private candidates
Set Reminder  
Send Tests  
Send Job Posts  
Send Form Can only be performed by user with Site Admin level permissions or a user with Job Admin level permissions who can email candidates/prospects
Get Resumes  
Delete Candidates Personal Data Can only be performed by user with Site Admin level permissions.
Add Candidates to Another Job  
Move Candidates to Another Stage Can only be performed by user with Site Admin level permissions or a user with Job Admin level permissions who can advance candidates/prospects
Transfer Candidates to a Different Job  
Create Offer Can only be performed by user with Job Admin level permissions or above who can see private notes, salary info, manage offers, and approve jobs/offer
Generate Offer Documents Can only be performed by user with Job Admin level permissions or above who can see private notes, salary info, manage offers, and approve jobs/offer
Send Offer Can only be performed by user withJob Admin level permissions or above who can see private notes, salary info, manage offers, and approve jobs/offer