Permissions: Site Admin

Product tier: Available to all subscription tiers

In some cases, you may need to delete candidates or prospects in bulk to remove them permanently from your account.

Note: Deleting profiles is irreversible and should only be done in special circumstances. Exercise caution when performing bulk actions that involve deleting profiles.

In this article, we cover how to delete multiple candidate or prospect profiles using the bulk edit feature.

To start, click Candidates from the navigation bar and select Bulk Actions. Additionally, you can use the filters on the left side to narrow down the list of candidates.

Select candidates to include in this bulk action by clicking the checkbox next to the candidate or prospect name. When finished, click Edit Selected.

Click Delete Candidate Permanently.

A subsequent dialog box will ask you to confirm your decision to delete the candidate profiles. Click Delete Candidates.

Note: If the number of selected candidates exceeds 30, a window will prompt you to confirm your decision. Follow the instructions, then click Yes, Delete Candidates.
Screenshot-of-confirm-delete-candidates-bulk.png