Delete stage transition rule

2_by_2.png

Stage transition rules allow you to configure candidate-related actions that occur immediately when any member of your team moves a candidate to a specified stage.

In this article, we will discuss how to delete an existing stage transition rule.

To begin, click All Jobs from the navigation bar and select the job from the subsequent list.

All_Jobs_-_Job.png

From the Job Dashboard page, click the Job Setup tab and navigate to Stage Transitions on the left-hand panel.

Job_Setup_-_Stage_Transitions.png

From the Stage Transition Rules page, hover your cursor over the stage transition rule you wish to delete and click the Delete icon Delete.png.

10.png

In the subsequent dialog box, confirm you wish to delete the rule by clicking Delete.

Note: Deleting a stage transition rule is a permanent action. This cannot be undone.

11.png

The stage transition rule is deleted from the job, and moving a candidate to the specified stage will no longer trigger the action.

To learn more about stage transition rules, please see the following Support Center articles: