Permissions: Site Admin, and Job Admin who can create, edit and delete stage transition rules
Product tier: Available for Advanced and Expert subscription tiers
To start, click Jobs at the top of the page and select the job from the list. Go to the Stage Transitions page. (Job Setup > Stage Transitions)
From the Stage Transition Rules page, hover your cursor over the stage transition rule you want to delete and click the Delete icon .
In the Delete Rule window, confirm your decision by clicking Delete.
Note: Deleting a stage transition rule is a permanent action and cannot be undone.
The stage transition rule is now deleted from the job. Moving a candidate to the specified stage will no longer trigger the action.
To learn more about stage transition rules, please see the following Support Center articles: