New Hire responses to Feedback questions can be automatically forwarded to designated recipients from the Who should be notified when this is answered? field.
Add or Remove Recipient from Notification List
To add or remove a recipient from this list, click on the Settings tab from the navigational bar. Navigate to the Onboarding Plan header on the left-hand panel and click Feedback.
Click on a specific question from the Feedback page. Under the Who should be notified when this is answered? field, you can remove and/or add individuals who should be notified of responses to the question.
When finished, click Save and Close.
Users who are assigned to be notified when the question is answered will receive an email that will detail the New Hire's response to the questions.