How can we help you?

New Scorecard Notification

all_tiers.png

Configuring a notification list allows your organization to automate internal communication to select team members when a scorecard is submitted for a select stage. Once configured, any user added to the submitted scorecard notification list will receive an email notification whenever a user submits a scorecard.

Note: Scorecard notifications can only be configured on a per stage basis.

In this article, we will cover the following for a single job:

To start, click All Jobs from the navigation bar and select a job from the subsequent list.

Screen_Shot_2019-05-30_at_11.30.57_AM.png

Click Job Setup and navigate to Notifications on the left-hand panel.

Screen_Shot_2019-05-30_at_11.32.26_AM.png

From the Notifications page, navigate to New Scorecards and click Add Notification.

Screen_Shot_2019-06-03_at_4.08.33_PM.png

 

Create New Notification List for a New Scorecard Submission

From the subsequent dialog box, use the Stage dropdown menu to select a stage that will trigger the notification email.

Screen_Shot_2019-06-03_at_4.27.38_PM.png

Use the provided Users to Notify field to select user(s) from the dropdown menu.

Note: Only users who have appropriate permissions on the job will populate in the dropdown menu. 

Click Save when finished.

Screen_Shot_2019-06-03_at_4.31.38_PM.png

All selected users will receive an email for every scorecard submitted for this particular stage.

 

Edit Notification List for a New Scorecard Submission

To edit the notified users and/or stage that will trigger the notification, click Edit inline with the stage notification.

Screen_Shot_2019-06-03_at_4.46.07_PM.png

Use the subsequent dialog box to edit either the notified users and/or stage from the appropriate dropdown menu.

Click Save when finished.

Screen_Shot_2019-06-03_at_3.00.21_PM.png

 

Delete Notification for a Scorecard Submission

To delete a new scorecard notification, click Delete inline with the stage notification.

Screen_Shot_2019-06-03_at_4.46.07_PM_copy.png

A subsequent dialog box will ask you to confirm the deletion. Click Yes, delete notification.

Screen_Shot_2019-06-03_at_3.03.28_PM.png