How can we help you?

After I've hired someone, how do I make sure that they and their colleagues can no longer see anything about them (e.g., interview notes)?

There is a permission policy that you can set up so that all hired candidates are automatically marked as Private under Configure > Permission Policies > Make all hired candidates private by default

Screen_Shot_2017-06-15_at_4.38.16_PM.png

Users with Site Admin permissions who have been granted the optional "Can create and view private candidates" permission can also go to the candidate's profile and mark them as "Private." They'll stay in the system for reporting purposes, but only users with these specific Site Admin permissions will be able to see their profile, interview notes, etc. (For those with a Standard subscription and permissions configuration enabled, job admins could also have this user specific permission)

Screen_Shot_2017-06-15_at_4.35.44_PM.png

To mark a candidate as Private, you can check the box Make Private on the sidebar under the candidate's profile. 

Screen_Shot_2017-06-15_at_4.34.58_PM.png