A job must be closed before a user is able to delete it from your system.
Note: Unlike closed jobs, deleted jobs will not populate in your organization's reports. Before continuing, confirm that you still wish to delete the job.
To delete a job, click All Jobs from the navigation bar. Expand the Filter panel and use the Job Status dropdown menu to filter by Closed.
Select the closed job from the subsequent filtered list.
From the closed job's dashboard, click Delete this Job.
A subsequent dialog box will ask you to confirm the decision to delete the job. Click Delete.
The job is deleted from your Greenhouse account.