Adjusting the visibility settings for your scorecards allows you to decide under what circumstances an interviewer can access another interviewer's submitted scorecard.
You have three options: Never, Always, and Only after submitting their own.
This setting can be configured at the organizational level (Configure > Permission Policies > Interviewers) and at the Job Admin level (Configure > Permission Policies > Job Admins > See and manage Job Admin levels).
Scorecard visibility options
Interviewers will never be able to see scorecards submitted by other interviewers. Only the interviewer's own scorecard will show up in the Scorecards section of the candidate profile.
This gives individual interviewers the most privacy by limiting the number of people who can view their submitted scorecards.
Interviewers will always be able to scorecards submitted by other interviewers. All submitted scorecards will show up in the Scorecards section of the candidate profile.
Only after submitting their own
Interviewers will only be able to see scorecards submitted by other interviewers after they've submitted their own scorecard.
This option prevents interviewers from being influenced by others' scorecards before they've finished their own, which can introduce bias.