If a user’s name is appearing with a strikethrough their name, this means one of two things has occured:
- that the user previously had permissions for this job but those permissions have since been removed.
- that the user has been disabled
To completely remove the user from this job you can click the pencil icon to delete that user from the field. To learn more about removing a user's permission check out: Removing a User's Permissions
Keywords: [strikethrough, strike, crossed out, cross out]