How can we help you?

Customer Support Operating Hours

The Greenhouse Customer Support team provides email and live-chat support Monday through Friday to help with product usability and troubleshooting questions. Our Help Center, which uses AI to help you quickly find answers, is available 24/7.

 

Live Support Hours

The Greenhouse Customer Support team is available during the following hours, Monday–Friday:

Tickets only

Does not include support that requires account access

9:00 a.m.–2:00 p.m. GMT
4:00 a.m.–9:00 a.m. EST
2:00 a.m.–7:00 a.m. MST
1:00 a.m.–6:00 a.m. PST

Tickets and
live chat

Includes support that requires account access

2:00 p.m.–2:00 a.m. GMT
9:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m. EST
7:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m. MST
6:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m. PST

 

Live Support Availability 

The Greenhouse Customer Support team may have limited availability throughout the week for reasons including:

  • Company all-hands meetings
  • Support team meetings
  • Company off-sites
  • Company holidays

If our Customer Support team will be offline for more than half of a business day, we will post an in-app message through the Get Help widget, and an email notification typically will be sent to those opted into Greenhouse Operational Updates.

Note: We always monitor for urgent issues, including system-wide outages. You can stay up to date on Greenhouse’s product status through our Status Page.