The Greenhouse Customer Support team provides email and live-chat support Monday through Friday to help with product usability and troubleshooting questions. Our support center, which uses AI to help you quickly find answers, is available 24/7.

 

Live support hours

The Greenhouse Customer Support team is available for tickets and live chat during the following hours, Monday–Friday*:

9:00 a.m.–2:00 a.m. GMT +1
4:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m. ET
2:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m. MT
1:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m. PT

Note: Users can access live chat by signing into either the Greenhouse Recruiting or Greenhouse Onboarding application. Live chat is not accessible from the support center. To learn more about accessing live chat, see the following article: Access live chat in-app

 

Live support availability 

The Greenhouse Customer Support team may have limited availability throughout the week for reasons including:

If our Customer Support team will be offline for more than half of a business day, we'll post an in-app message through the Get Help widget, and an email notification typically will be sent to those opted into Greenhouse Operational Updates.

Note: We always monitor for urgent issues, including system-wide outages. You can stay up to date on Greenhouse’s product status through our Status page.