Candidate bulk actions allow your organization to perform the same task on multiple candidates simultaneously.
If a candidate bulk action was performed mistakenly or erroneously, the user who performed the candidate bulk action can cancel the task before it is completed to prevent additional data from being lost.
Once a candidate bulk action is initiated (or in the queue to start), expand the Action in Progress tab in the lower right-hand corner of the screen.
From the expanded Action in Progress panel, navigate to the candidate bulk action that will be aborted and click Cancel.
The candidate bulk action is cancelled and will be visible in the Bulk Actions tab for the next 24 hours.