How can we help you?

How do I resend invitations to multiple users at the same time?

Please note this feature is limited to Standard and Premium customers.

  • Click the Configure tab
  • Click Users
  • You'll first need to filter the list of users.  Put a check next to Never signed in only
  • Click Bulk Actions

  • Click Select All
  • Click Edit Selected
  • Click Resend Invites

Screen_Shot_2017-06-21_at_4.18.11_PM.png

 

* Please note, if you would like to resend invitation to an individual user, this can be done by going to Configure>Users>Selecting the user's profile>and in the upper right corner selecting "Resend Invite".

Keywords: [Resend invite, resend invitations, invitation to multiple users]