A user with any level of Job Admin permissions will have the following built-in Job Admin permissions available on that job:
- Can see job's dashboard, candidate pipeline, and reports
- Can see all candidates
- Can add and edit candidates and referrals
- Can be assigned hiring team roles
A user with Job Admin: Standard permissions on a job will have all of the permissions listed above, as well as the following additional access:
- Can edit job info and the Interview Plan, create job posts, and edit the hiring team
- Can manage candidates on the job, including advancing and rejecting, emailing, and transferring to a new job (the user must have the same Job Admin level assigned on the new job to transfer)
- Can view all candidate profile information on the Details tab
A user with Job Admin: Standard permissions can't view candidate profile information on the Private tab.
To learn more about default Job Admin: Standard permissions, click here.