My candidates were merged by mistake. How do I un-merge them?
It is NOT possible to un-merge any candidates within the system once they've been merged.
All of the information from the secondary profile would be deprecated, however the resume/cover letter should still be found on the merged profile. If two profiles are merged that are not duplicate candidates, the best next step would be to retrieve the resume/cover letter for the secondary candidate and re-create the profile manually.
Duplicate candidate profile
Author: Karen Situ
Create Date: [16:27: 05-31-17]
Modified Date: [16:27: 05-31-17]
Keywords: [merge, un-merge, unmerge, candidate profiles, duplicates]