How can we help you?

Unsubscribe User Account From Overdue Tasks Reminder Email

Permissions_and_Product_Tier.png

The Overdue Tasks Reminder email is delivered daily to users in your organization with any overdue tasks. In this article, we will cover how to unsubscribe a user's personal Greenhouse Onboarding account from the email.

Click your Name in the upper-right corner and select Account Settings from the dropdown menu. 

Screen_Shot_2020-02-19_at_9.25.59_AM.png

From the Account Settings page, uncheck the checkbox to the left of Receive Overdue Tasks Reminder Emails.

Screen_Shot_2020-02-19_at_11_31_06_AM.png

Your user account will be unsubscribed from the Overdue Tasks Reminder email.