Permissions: Site Admin who can edit another user's advanced permissions

Product tier: Available to all subscription tiers

User-specific permissions are extra permissions granted to a user in addition to their baseline permission level (Basic, Job Admin, Site Admin). 

For information about the user-specific permissions available for each permission level, see the following articles: 

To remove a user-specific permission, navigate to the Users configure page. (Configure icon Users)

Screenshot of the users configure page.

Select a Greenhouse user from the list.

Navigate to the Permissions panel and uncheck each permission that needs to be removed. 

Note: The user-specific permissions available varies based on the user's assigned permission level (Basic, Job Admin, Site Admin). 

Click Save at the bottom of the page when done.