How can we help you?

Delete Data Retention Rule

site_admin_all.png

Data Retention Rules allow your organization to control the data retention timeframe, data to be deleted, and notifications for candidate personal data on a per office basis. Deleting a Data Retention Rule will remove the rule entirely from your account.

To delete a Data Retention Rule, click the Configure icon configure.png in the upper right-hand corner and select GDPR from the left-hand panel.

Screen_Shot_2019-10-21_at_12.12.29_PM.png

Navigate to the Data Retention Rules panel and click Edit inline with a specific Data Retention Rule.

Screen_Shot_2019-10-28_at_2.21.19_PM.png

Navigate down the subsequent panel and click Delete.

Screen_Shot_2019-10-28_at_2.26.26_PM.png

A dialog box will ask you to confirm your decision to delete the Data Retention Rule. Click Delete Rule.

Screen_Shot_2019-10-28_at_2.27.34_PM.png