How can we help you?

Stop Considering Prospect

CRM_or_Prospects.png

As the name implies, the Stop Considering Prospect feature rejects the prospect from a job and/or prospect pool. Users can only stop considering prospects on jobs where they have job admin level permissions or above.

Note: If a prospect is unattached (i.e. the prospect is not associated with any job, office, or department) only users with the Can manage unattached prospects - add prospect to jobs, convert prospects to candidates, see private tab for prospects (Job Admin only) permission can stop considering the prospect.

To stop considering a prospect, navigate to the prospect's profile and click Stop Considering as Prospect from the On Job panel.

Screen_Shot_2019-04-01_at_4.52.52_PM.png

From the subsequent dialog box, select a rejection reason and other details of the rejection flow. Click either Stop Considering or Reject and Send Email

Screen_Shot_2019-04-01_at_4.58.32_PM.png

The prospect will no longer be considered.

Screen_Shot_2019-04-01_at_5.01.48_PM.png