How can we help you?

Delete Prospect Pool

User_License_CRM.png

Note: Prospect pools can only be deleted by a user with a CRM Admin License, or by user with a CRM User License assigned to the Pool Admin role.  

Prospect pools enable your organization to organize prospects sourced online, at events, and/or from other job pipelines into a single manageable group so you can track and plan outreach efforts.

To delete a prospect pool, click the ellipsis from the navigation bar and select CRM from the dropdown menu.

Screen_Shot_2019-03-06_at_6.06.57_PM.png

From the CRM page, click Configure Pools.

Screen_Shot_2019-03-06_at_6.09.22_PM.png

Navigate to the prospect pool that will be delete from the subsequent list and click the ellipsis under the Actions columns.

Click Delete from the dropdown menu.

Screen_Shot_2019-03-06_at_6.14.03_PM.png

If the deleted prospect pool contains prospects in any of the prospect stages, you will have the opportunity to map each individual prospect pool stage to a new prospect pool stage. Prospects in those stages will be moved to the new prospect stage.

Click Delete.

Screen_Shot_2019-03-07_at_11.33.42_AM.png

Note: If no pool and stage is selected during the delete, prospects will be moved to the No Pool Specified group.