How can we help you?

Holiday Observance Schedule 2020

ambiguous_per_all_tiers.png

Greenhouse Software will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

  • Wednesday, January 1 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 20 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day (MLK Day)
  • Monday, February 17 - Presidents Day
  • Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day
  • Friday, July 3 - Independence Day 
  • Monday, September 7 - Labor Day
  • Wednesday, November 11 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 26 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 27 - Day After Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 25 - Christmas Day