How can we help you?

Pipeline Snapshots Over Time Report

jobadmin_all.png

The Pipeline Snapshots Over Time report helps your organization understand how your current pipeline compares to different points in the past. You can use it to evaluate how your candidates are moving through the pipeline, the number of people advanced or rejected in a given period, and the total number of openings you still need to fill.

Note: This report updates every night at 8 AM UTC // 4 AM EST // 1 AM PST

To generate a Pipeline Snapshots Over Time report, click the ellipsis on your navigation bar and select Reports from the dropdown menu. 

report.png

From the Reports page, navigate to the Learn from Past Recruiting Efforts section and click Pipeline Snapshots Over Time.

Screen_Shot_2019-01-25_at_4.14.38_PM.png

Your Pipeline Snapshots Over Time report will be populated.

Screen_Shot_2019-01-25_at_4.26.45_PM.png

Note: The Total Openings row of this report is a cumulative count of all openings (including Open, Closed, and Filled) at the time of the snapshot. This should not be confused with the Opening column in the All Jobs Summary report which only counts Open Openings.

 

Report Filters

The Pipeline Snapshots Over Time report can be filtered by Job and Date, although the date filter will only go back to 02/05/2015 (when we started collecting this data). 

Additionally, you can view the results by Day, Week, Month, or Quarter, but each column will only ever show what the pipeline looked like on the beginning of each specific time period. For example, Mar '15 shows exactly what your pipeline looked like on March 1st, while Week of March 30 shows just March 30th. 

Screen_Shot_2019-01-25_at_4.33.57_PM.png