How can we help you?

Department Summary Report

jobadmin_all.png

Greenhouse Recruiting's Department Summary report gives your organization insight into how your organization's departments has performed for a given time period. Every night Greenhouse Recruiting takes a snapshot of your openings and pipeline and allows you to filter these snapshots to compare how different departments have progressed over time. With this data, you can use this to plot growth over time or determine whether changes in your hiring practices are having the expected results! 

Note: This report updates every night at 8 AM UTC // 4 AM EST // 1 AM PST.

To navigate to the Department Summary report, click the ellipsis ellipsis.png on your navigation bar and select Reports from the dropdown menu.

report_1.35.12_PM.png

From the Reports page, navigate to the Stay on top of Current Recruiting Activity section and click Department Summary.

Screen_Shot_2019-12-27_at_2.26.43_PM.png

The Department Summary report will populate the departments where you have access to an associated job. 

Screen_Shot_2019-12-27_at_2.30.50_PM.png

 

Report Filters 

The Department Summary report can be filtered by Job and Date.

Note: The Date filter will only go back to Februrary 2, 2015 (the date when Greenhouse Recruiting started collecting this data).

Screen_Shot_2019-12-27_at_2.33.09_PM.png