How can we help you?

User-Specific Permission: Can Bulk Edit Jobs

Permissions_and_Product_Tier.png

Can bulk edit jobs is a user-specific permission that can only be given to users who are already assigned the Site Admin permission level. Users with this specific permission enabled can perform a single action to edit multiple jobs at the same time. To learn more about the various bulk actions that can be performed, click here.

To assign this user-specific permission to an existing user, click the Configure configure.png icon in the upper-right hand corner and click Users from the left-hand panel. 

Screen_Shot_2018-11-19_at_1.08.29_PM.png

From the Users page, click the name of a user with the Site Admin permission level.

Screen_Shot_2018-11-19_at_1_12_47_PM.jpg

Navigate down the Edit User Account page to the Permissions panel and select Can bulk edit jobs

When finished, click Save.

Screen_Shot_2018-11-19_at_1.21.21_PM.png