How can we help you?

How do I update advanced Site Admin permissions for multiple users at the same time?

  • Click the Configure tab
  • Click Users
  • Select Site Admins from the permissions drop-down menu
  • Click Bulk Actions
  • Select individual users or click Select All
  • Click Edit Selected
  • Next to each advanced permission, click Turn all on or Turn all off
  • Click Save Permissions