Re-enable a Disabled User

Note: Re-enabling a disabled user can only be done by a user with Site Admin or Job Admin permission levels.

If you ever need to re-enable a disabled user, click on the Configure tab from your Dashboard and navigate to Users from the left-hand panel.

From the Users page, use the top panel to filter by Disabled Users

Screen_Shot_2018-01-23_at_2.39.01_PM.png

Find the disabled user you would like to re-enable and click on their profile.

From the user's profile, click on Activate User to re-enable their account in Greenhouse. 

Screen_Shot_2017-08-31_at_4.30.48_PM.png

 

Keywords: [Disabled user, Disable user, Deactived user, Reactivate user]

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments