How can we help you?

Notifications when Offer is Rejected

If there are pre-existing approvals for the offer, a notification will be sent to the following users:

  • Hiring Managers assigned to the job
  • Recruiter assigned to the job
  • User who requested approval
  • Users who have already approved the offer

Under the Offer Details of a candidate's profile, can click Update and edit the offer. If a field is edited that will re-trigger the approvals process (noted by a small check mark) and will create a new offer version. You can then Request Approval on this new offer version. 

 

Applies-To: [Offers, Approvals]
Keywords: [approvals, offers, offer, rejected, retrigger]