Permissions: Site Admin who can edit another user's advanced permissions
Product tier: Available for all subscription tiers
Lookup credits can be deactivated for your organization. Once turned off, users with a Sourcing Automation seat are unable to configure the lookup priority from their individual Greenhouse Recruiting account.
Note: This article is for deactivating lookup credits at the organization level. Click here to learn how to configure the lookup priority for your individual account.
Deactivate lookup credits
Navigate to the Permissions Policies page. (Configure icon > Permissions Policies)
Scroll down to the Greenhouse Sourcing Automation section and uncheck the box, Use lookups to find prospect contact information.
When attempting to update the lookup priority, users will now see an alert on their account settings that lookups have been turned off for their organization.